New Site, New Look


Hey everyone!
I haven’t done much on the blog here for a while. There’s a reason for that.

I now have a website! Go visit http://www.sarahsilliman.com/

IMG_9879 copy

I’ve been hard at work getting it up and running, there are one or two pages with only a couple things on them, or nothing at all.
But a lot of them are completely done and ready for viewing.

Plus! I now have some slideshows on some of the main pages! Please check it out and let me know what you think.

I’ll gradually be moving things from my blog to the new site and the blog will be for more personal use overtime.

So please! Check out the new site, maybe leave a comment on your favorite page, and help me get it moving ahead!

Thanks to everyone on here for their support over the last year and a half!

God bless, and I hope to continue getting input from all of you!

~Sarah~

Sarah’s Scenes, Real Life Photographer.

Leave a Reply

